Tunisian HEREs’ Team 2015-2017

01 Jan 2015 00:00
Name University/Establishment Position E-Mail
Aouni Mahjoub University of Monastir President of the University of Monastir aouni_mahjoub2005@yahoo.fr
Baklouti Akila University of Sfax Professor asellamibaklouti@yahoo.com
Boukthir Moncef University of Tunis Director of the Preparatory School of Engineering Studies of Tunis moncef.boukthir@ipeit.rnu.tn
Lamloumi Jilani Virtual university of Tunis President of the Virtual University jilani.lamloumi@rnu.tn

Lili Chabaane Zohra

University of Carthage Vice President of the University of Carthage zohra.lili.chabaane@gmail.com

Mlaoueh Ammar

Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research Counsellor of public services maloueh.ammar@mes.rnu.tn
Moussaoui Younes University of Gafsa Vice President of the University of Gafsa  y.moussaoui2@gmx.fr 
Omrane Ahmed University of Kairouan President of the University of  Kairouan ahmed.omrane@fdsf.rnu.tn
Ouederni Abdelmottaleb University of Gabes Director of the Engineering Doctoral School "Sciences, Engineering and Society"/Vice President of the university of Gabes mottaleb.ouederni@enig.rnu.tn
Tourki Zoubeir University of Sousse Director of National Engineering School of Sousse zoubeir.tourki@eniso.rnu.tn
About us
Latest News
Contact Us