• Home
  • Erasmus+
  • Tunisian Higher Education Institutions: Erasmus+ Network

Tunisian Higher Education Institutions: Erasmus+ Network

16 Aug 2016 00:00

 

Contact point: Mrs. Moufida Amri (moufida.amri@ucar.rnu.tn)/Mrs. Thouraya Bacha (Thourayas18406@yahoo.fr)

Contact point: Mrs. Wiem Zahi Brahem (wiem.zahi@gmail.com)

Contact point: Mr. Anouar Darghech (derghechanouar@yahoo.fr)

Contact point: Mrs. Najeh Aloui (Aloui.najeh@yahoo.fr)

Contact point: Ms. Sana Ayadi (ayadisana10@yahoo.fr)

Contact point: Ms. Mahbouba Bellar (Mahbouba.bellar@um.rnu.tn)


- Faculty of Arts and Humanities of Kairouan

Contact point: Mr. Zouhaier Ghannem (Zouhaier.ghannem@gmail.com)

- Faculty of Sciences and Techniques of Sidi Bouzid

Contact point: Mr. Walid Zinoubi (zinoubi8m@yahoo.fr)

- Higher Institute of Computer Science and Management of Kairouan

Contact point: Ms. Fatma Bouallagui (Fatma.boualagui @hotmail.fr)

- Higher Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology of Kairouan

Contact point: Mr. Sabeur Abdellaoui (Abdellaouisaber@yahoo.fr)

- Higher Institute of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science of Kairouan

Contact point: Mr. Amara Timoumi (Amerbenamor59@yahoo.fr)

- Preparatory Institute for Engineering Studies of Kairouan

Contact point: Ms. Houda ben Mohamed (Benmed-houda@yahoo.fr)

- Higher Institute of Juridical and political Studies of Kairouan

Contact point: Ms. Hayet Mejri (Hayetmejri1980@yahoo.fr)

- Higher Institute of Arts and Crafts of Kairouan

Contact point: Ms. Amel Chafra (tbc)

- Higher Institute of Arts and Crafts of Kasserine

Contact point: Mr. Rostem Kahri (kahos2007@yahoo.fr)

- Higher Institute of Applied Studies in Human Sciences of Sbeïtla

Contact point: Mr. Mohamed Farhi (farhimedsm@yahoo.fr)

- Higher Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology of Kasserine

Contact point: Mr. Majed Hamzaoui (majedhamzaoui@hotmail.com/issatkas@issatkas@rnu.tn)

- Higher Institute of Arts and Crafts of Sidi Bouzid

Contact point: Mr. Abdelaziz Khelifi (Khelifi_abdelaziz@live.fr)

Contact point: Mrs. Hajer Balghouthi (hajer.balghouthi@yahoo.fr)

 

-Faculty of Letters, Arts and Humanities of Manoubahttp://www.flm.rnu.tn/ 

Contact point: Mrs. Sourour Lahyani (sourour_lahyani@yahoo.fr)

-Higher Institute of Multimedia Arts of Manouba:

Contact point: Ms.  Wassila Sboui (sboui.wassila@yahoo.fr)

-Higher school of Digital Economy:

Contact point: Ms. Houda Challekhi (challhouda@gmail.com)

-Higher Institute of Press and Information Sciences:

Contact Point: Mr. Mongi Warghi (ouerghimongi@yahoo.com)

-Higher Institute of Sport and Physical Education:

Contact points: Ms. Yosra Ghouila (yosragh.kheder@gmail.com/Ms. Imen Hidri (capo_imen@yahoo.fr)

-High Institute of National Movement History:

Contact point: Ms.  Imen Tayachi (imen.tayachi@uma.rnu.tn

 

Contact point: Mrs. Saoussen Harzallah Bizid (hbsaoussen@yahoo.fr)

Contact point: Ms. Fatma Ghorbel (fatma.ghorbel@uss.rnu.tn)

Contact point: Mrs. Latifa Kechiche (latifakechiche@gmail.com)

 

-Higher School of Agronomical Sciences of Chott Meriem

Contact point: Mr. Said Kochbati (said_koch@yahoo.fr)

-Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences

Contact point: Mr. Noomen Boukadida (noomen.boukadida@gmail.com)

-Higher School of Health Sciences and Techniques of Sousse

Contact point: Ms. Imen Hamdi (imen.hamdi.master@gmail.com)

-National Engineering School of Sousse

Contact point: Ms. Atf Souguir (souguir_atf@yahoo.fr)

-Higher Institute of Transport and Logistics of Sousse

Contact point: Ms. Afef Garbaa (garbaaafef@yahoo.fr)

-Higher School of Sciences and Technologies of Hammam-Sousse

Contact point: Ms. Wafa Ben Mahmoud (mastere.stage@gmail.com

-Higher Institute of Computer Sciences and Communication Techniques of Hammam Sousse

Contact point: Mr. Bouraoui Issa (bouraoui.ghaith2010@gmail.com)

-Faculty of Law and Political Sciences of Sousse

Contact point: Mr. Hafedh Braham (brahamhafedh@gmail.com)

-Higher Institute of Music of Sousse

Contact point: Ms. Ahlem Gaaya (ahlem_gaaya@yahoo.fr)

-Faculty of Arts and Humanities of Sousse

 Contact point: Mr. Chokri Ghanney (chokrighanney@yahoo.fr)

Contact point: Mr. Yassine Khaled (yassine.khaled@utunis.rnu.tn) 

Contact point: Mrs. Lobna Zakraoui (lobna.zakraoui@utm.rnu.tn)

 

-National Engineering School of Tunis:

Contact point: Mme Salwa Fathalli (saloua.fathalli@gmail.com)

-Faculty of Mathematical, Physical and Natural Sciences of Tunis:

Contact point: Mme Najla Sadfi (sadfi.najla@gmail.com)

-Faculty of Law and Political Sciences of Tunis:

Contact point: Mme Wafa Ben Ali (benali_foufou@yahoo.fr)

-Higher Institute of Applied Biological Sciences of Tunis:

Contact point: Mme Hasna Gharbi Diwani, (hasna.gharbi@issbat.utm.tn)

-El Manar Preparatory Engineering Institute:

Contact point: Mr. Mohamed Akkari, (mohamedakari58@yahoo.fr)

-Higher Institute of Human Sciences of Tunis:

Contact point: Mme Emna Hamdeni (hemem2004@hotmail.com)

-Higher Institute of Computer Science of El Manar:

Contact point: Mr. Essaied Garoui (essaied.garoui@isi.utm.tn)

-Bourguiba Institute of Modern Languages:

Contact point: Ms. Rym Bibani (rim.bibani@iblv.rnu.tn)

 

           -Virtual University of Tuniswww.uvt.rnu.tn

Conatct point: Mrs. Asma Errais (asma.errais@gmail.com)

  • Higher Institutes of Technological Studies

Contact point: Mr. Ismail Haddad (ism.haddad@gmail.com)

About us
Latest News
Contact Us