• Home
  • Erasmus+
  • Public Higher Education Institutions: Erasmus+ Network

Public Higher Education Institutions: Erasmus+ Network

21 Nov 2017 00:00

List of the Tunisian Universities offering study programs in English

 Carthage University: www.ucar.rnu.tn

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr Tahar Jallouli (tahar.jallouli@gmail.com)

  • National Engineering School of Bizerte

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Chemseddine Maatki (maatkichems@yahoo.fr)

  • Preparatory Institute for Engineering Studies of Nabeul

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Jawher Abdelhak

  • Preparatory Institute for Scientific and Technical Studies

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Fayçal Raouafi (fraouafi@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Language of Nabeul

Erasmus+ contact point: Ms. Olfa Abdelli (olfa_abdelli@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology of Mateur

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Akrem Hakiri (akram.hakiri@gmail.com)

  • National Engineering School of Carthage

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Najeh Lakhoua (lnajeh@yahoo.fr)

 

Ez-Zitouna University: www.uz.rnu.tn

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mrs. Wiem Zahi Brahem (wiem.zahi@gmail.com)

Gabes University: www.univgb.rnu.tn

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Anouar Darghech (derguechanouar@yahoo.fr)

  • Faculty of Sciences of Gabes

                Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Walid Hassine (sg.walidhassine@gmail.com/walid_ha@yahoo.fr)

  • National Engineering School of Gabes

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Makram Ben Mohamed (makram.bmed@gmail.com)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology of Gabes

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Adel Sahli (adelsahliadel2008@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Management of Gabes

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Wajdi Bourghol (wajdi.bourghol@gmail.com)

  • Higher Institute of Languages ​​in Gabes

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Abdessattar Bougobba (abdessatar_2006@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Arts and Crafts of Gabes

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms Mounira Khirouni Chiouchiou (mounira.khirouni@fsg.rnu.tn)

  • Higher Institute of Computer Science and Multimedia Gabes

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Amara Amamra (amamraamra@gmail.com)      

  • Higher Institute of Legal Studies of Gabes

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Habib Mahbouli (mahboulihabib@gmail.com)

  • Higher institute of the Sciences and Techniques of Waters of Gabes  

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Rachid Jallab (jallabrachid@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Industrial Systems

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Meftah Bouzayen (bouzayene_meftah@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Nursing Sciences of Gabes  

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Mohamed Ben Hassana (hassana.mohamed76@yahoo.com)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Biology Medenine

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Jlidi Smida (smida.jlidi@gmail.com)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Studies in Humanities Medenine

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Mehrez Bourguiba (bourguiba_mehrez@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Computer Medenine

Erasmus+ Contact point: Bouzid Bouzidi (b.bouzidi@gmail.com)

  • Higher Institute of Arts and Crafts of Tataouine

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Boubakker Helle (aboubaker.hella@isamt.rnu.tn)

Gafsa University: www.ugaf.rnu.tn

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mrs. Najeh Aloui (Aloui.najeh@yahoo.fr)

Erasmus+ contact point: Ms Leila Abid (leilabououni@yahoo.fr)

  • Faculty of Sciences of Gafsa

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Adel Dallali (Adel.dallali@gmail.com)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Studies in Humanities of Gafsa

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Noureddine Ameur (ameurnoureddine@gmail.com)

  • Higher Institute of Business Administration of Gafsa

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Tijani Amara (Tijani_amara@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Arts and Crafts of Gafsa

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Tahar Rkiwa (Rkiwa.tahar@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology of Gafsa

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Ali Mansouri (Mansouriali2002@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Sciences and Energy Technology of Gafsa

Erasmus+ contact point: Ms. Amel Ftita (ftitaamel@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Sport and Physical Education of Gafsa

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Anouar Bettaieb (Anouarb_univ@yahoo.fr)

  • Gafsa Preparatory Engineering Institute

Erasmus+ contact point: Ms Hayet Raddadi (Hayet.raddadi@yahoo.fr)

  • National Engineering School of Gafsa

Erasmus+ contact point: Ms. Nawel Tlili (naweltchimie@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Studies in Humanities of Tozeur

Erasmus+ contact point: Ms Moufida Aloui (Moufida.aloui@gmail.com)

Jendouba University: www.uj.rnu.tn

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Sana Ayadi (ayadisana10@yahoo.fr)

  • Forestry Institute of Tabarka

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Houcine Selmi (Houcine_selmi@live.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Biotechnology of Beja

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Rafik Balti (Rafikbalti1981@gmail.com)

  • Higher School of Agriculture of El Kef

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Mokhtar Mahouachi (laymallahmah@gmail.com)

  • Higher Engineering and Rural Equipment School of Medjez El Bab

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Slaheddine Khlifi (slaheddinekhlifi@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Languages and Computer Sciences of Beja

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Asma Gharbi (gharbi.asma@yahoo.fr)

  • Faculty of Juridical, Economic Sciences and Management of Jendouba

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Sami Zghal (Zghal.sami@gmail.com)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Studies in Humanities of El Kef

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Kamel Hamdi (Hamdikamel2003@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Human Sciences of Jendouba

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Ibrahim Kahlaoui (kahlaouibarhoum@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Nursing Sciences of El Kef

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mme. Roukaya Selmi (roukaya.selmi@issikf.rnu.tn)

  • Higher Institute of Computer Science of El Kef

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Mohamed Tahar Chebbi (Mohamedtaher.chebbi@isikef.rnu.tn)

  • Higher Institute of Physical Education of El Kef

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mme Samira Ouelhazi (ouelhazisamira@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Music and Theater of El Kef 

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mme Abir Bahri (abbir26@hotmail.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Arts and Crafts of  Siliana

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Khaled Abida (khaled_abida@yahoo.fr)

Kairouan University: www.univ-k.rnu.tn

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Mahbouba Bellar (Mahbouba.bellar@um.rnu.tn)

  • Faculty of Arts and Humanities of Kairouan

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Zouhaier Ghannem (Zouhaier.ghannem@gmail.com)

  •   Faculty of Sciences and Techniques of Sidi Bouzid

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Walid Zinoubi (zinoubi8m@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Computer Science and Management of Kairouan

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Fatma Bouallagui (Fatma.boualagui @hotmail.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology of Kairouan

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Sabeur Abdellaoui (Abdellaouisaber@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science of Kairouan

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Amara Timoumi (Amerbenamor59@yahoo.fr)

  • Preparatory Institute for Engineering Studies of Kairouan

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Aicha Belghouthi (aichabelghouthi@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Juridical and political Studies of Kairouan

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Hayet Mejri (Hayetmejri1980@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Arts and Crafts of Kairouan

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Hamed Hamdi (hamedhamdi12@hotmail.com)

  • Higher Institute of Arts and Crafts of Kasserine

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Rostem Kahri (kahos2007@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Studies in Human Sciences of Sbeïtla

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Mohamed Farhi (farhimedsm@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology of Kasserine

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Majed Hamzaoui (majedhamzaoui@hotmail.com/issatkas@issatkas@rnu.tn)

  • Higher Institute of Arts and Crafts of Sidi Bouzid

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Abdelaziz Khelifi (Khelifi_abdelaziz@live.fr)

Manouba University: www.uma.rnu.tn 

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mrs. Hajer Balghouthi (hajer.balghouthi@yahoo.fr)

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mrs. Sourour Lahyani (sourour_lahyani@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Multimedia Arts of Manouba

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms.  Wassila Sboui (sboui.wassila@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher school of Digital Economy

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Houda Challekhi (challhouda@gmail.com)

  • Higher Institute of Press and Information Sciences

Erasmus+ Contact Point: Mr. Mongi Warghi (ouerghimongi@yahoo.com)

  • Higher Institute of Sport and Physical Education

Erasmus+ Contact points: Ms. Yosra Ghouila (yosragh.kheder@gmail.com/Ms. Imen Hidri (capo_imen@yahoo.fr)

  • High Institute of National Movement History

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms.  Imen Tayachi (imen.tayachi@uma.rnu.tn

  • Higher Institute of Biotechnology of Sidi Thabet

Erasmus+ Contact Point: Ms. Khawla Belguith (kbelguith@yahoo.fr)

Monastir University: www.um.rnu.tn

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mrs. Saoussen Harzallah Bizid (hbsaoussen@yahoo.fr)

  •  Higher Institute of Computer Science of Mahdia

Erasmus+ contact point: Ms Leila Bennani (benla01@hotmail.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Studies in Humanities of Mahdia

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr Amor Besbes (amorbesbes@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher School of Health Sciences and Techniques of Monastir

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Boubaker Zarrad (boubakerzarrad@yahoo.fr)

  • Faculty of Dental Medicine of Monastir

Erasmus+ contact point: Mrs Hajer Hanteti (hajer.aloulou@laposte.net)

  • Higher Institute of Arts and Crafts of Mahdia

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Mohamed Baati (baâti-med@hotmail.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Computer Sciences and Mathematics of Monastir

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Ramzi Mahmoudi (mramzi@live.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Languages of Moknine

Erasmus+ contact point: Ms Sameh Ben Salah (bensalahsameh0@gmail.com)

  • Higher Institute of Fashion Crafts of Monastir

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Fadhel Jaafar (jaafarfadhel@gmail.com)

  • Monastir Preparatory Engineering Institute

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Mohamed Hassen Baoueb (hbaouab@yahoo.fr)

Sfax University: www.uss.rnu.tn

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Fatma Ghorbel (fatma.ghorbel@uss.rnu.tn)

  • Higher Institute of Industrial Management of Sfax

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Lilia Gharsallah (gharsallahlilia@gmail.com)

  • Faculty of Economic Sciences and Management of Sfax

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Dhaker Rebai (tbc)

  • Faculty of Sciences of Sfax

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Ramzi Rekik (rekik.ramzi@gmail.com)

  • Faculty of Medecine of Sfax

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Basma Maazoun (basma-maazoun@live.fr)

  • National Engineering School of Sfax

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Salma Abid (salma_abid70@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Music of Sfax

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr Helmi Ben Ncir (helmi.ntic@gmail.com)

  • Institute of Advanced Business Studies of Sfax

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Hassen Aroussi (hassen.aroussi@gmail.com)

  • Higher Institute of Computer Science and Multimedia of Sfax

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Sami Sekri (sami.sekriisams@yahoo.fr)

  • Faculty of Law of Sfax

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Amel Haouas (amelhaouas2016@gmail.com)

  • Higher Institute of Business Administration of Sfax

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Khadija Boukhdhir (k.boukhdhir@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Nursing Sciences of Sfax

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Habib Ounelli (habibounelli@hotmail.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Biotechnology of Sfax

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Mohamed Makni (mohamed.makni@gmail.com)

  • Business School of Sfax

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Hajer Bougharriou (Hajer.bougharriou@gmail.com)

                                  Ms. Ines Abdelkafi (inesabdelkafi@yahoo.fr)

Sousse University: www.uc.rnu.tn

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mrs. Latifa Kechiche (latifakechiche@gmail.com)

  • Higher School of Agronomical Sciences of Chott Meriem

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Said Kochbati (said_koch@yahoo.fr)

  • Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Noomen Boukadida (noomen.boukadida@gmail.com)

  • Higher School of Health Sciences and Techniques of Sousse

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Imen Hamdi (imen.hamdi.master@gmail.com)

  • National Engineering School of Sousse

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Atf Souguir (souguir_atf@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Transport and Logistics of Sousse

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Afef Garbaa (garbaaafef@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher School of Sciences and Technologies of Hammam-Sousse

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Wafa Ben Mahmoud (mastere.stage@gmail.com) 

  • Higher Institute of Computer Sciences and Communication Techniques of Hammam Sousse

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Bouraoui Issa (bouraoui.ghaith2010@gmail.com)

  • Faculty of Law and Political Sciences of Sousse

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Ali Hacheni (hachani.ali57@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Music of Sousse

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Ahlem Gaaya (ahlem_gaaya@yahoo.fr)

  • Faculty of Arts and Humanities of Sousse

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Chokri Ghanney (chokrighanney@yahoo.fr)

Tunis University: www.utunis.rnu.tn

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Yassine Khaled (yassine.khaled@utunis.rnu.tn) 

  • Tunis Business School

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Salah Ben Abdallah (Salah.Benabdallah@tbs.rnu.tn)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Studies in Humanities of Zaghouan

Erasmus+ contact point: Mrs Kawther Ayed (Kawthar.ayed@laposte.net)

  • Faculty of Human and Social Sciences of Tunis

Erasmus+ contact point: Mrs Dorra Bassi (dorra_bassi@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Music of Tunis

Erasmus+ contact point: Mrs Hager Horchani (horchani_hager@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher National School of Engineers of Tunis

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Soufiane Kasmi (msoufiane.kasmi3@gmail.com)

  • Higher Institute of Heritage Crafts of Tunis

Erasmus+ contact point: Mrs Hayet Ben Jmaa (hbenjmaa@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Animation for Youth and Culture

Erasmus+ contact point: Mrs Besma Marzougui (besmamarzougui@yahoo.com)

  • Tunis Preparatory Engineering Institute

Erasmus+ contact point: Ms. Sayda Somrani (sayda.somrani@yahoo.fr)

Tunis Al-Manar University: www.utm.rnu.tn

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mrs. Lobna Zakraoui (lobna.zakraoui@utm.rnu.tn)

  • National Engineering School of Tunis

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Salwa Fathalli (saloua.fathalli@gmail.com)

  • Faculty of Mathematical, Physical and Natural Sciences of Tunis

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Najla Sadfi (sadfi.najla@gmail.com)

  • Faculty of Law and Political Sciences of Tunis

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Wafa Ben Ali (benali_foufou@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Applied Biological Sciences of Tunis

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Hasna Gharbi Diwani (hasna.gharbi@issbat.utm.tn)

  • El Manar Preparatory Engineering Institute

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Mohamed Akkari (mohamedakari58@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Human Sciences of Tunis

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms Zina Izlar (zanou07@yahoo.fr)

  • Higher Institute of Computer Science of El Manar

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Essaied Garoui (essaied.garoui@isi.utm.tn)

  • Bourguiba Institute of Modern Languages

Erasmus+ Contact point: Ms. Rym Bibani (rim.bibani@iblv.rnu.tn)

Virtual University of Tunis: www.uvt.rnu.tn

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mrs. Asma Errais (asma.errais@gmail.com)

  • Higher Institute of Education and Continuous Training

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Dawser Zineddine (dawser.zineddine@gmail.com)

Higher Institutes of Technological Studies

Erasmus+ Contact point: Mr. Ismail Haddad (ism.haddad@gmail.com)

  • ISET Ksar Helal

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr Ahmed Khalil Hachemi (ak.hachemi.isetkh@gmail.com)

  • ISET Kebili

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Mouldi Ouhichi (ouhichimouldi@gmail.com)

  • ISET Kasserine

Erasmus+ contact point: Ms Olfa Barhoumi (barhoumi90ol@gmail.com)

  • ISET Jerba

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Chaouki Ben Moussa (chaouki.archi@gmail.com)

  • ISET Com Tunis

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Wahid Arfaoui (scolarite@isetcom.tn)

  • ISET Rades

Erasmus+ contact point: Ms. Wafa Ben Sedrine (wafa.bensedrine@gmail.com)

  • ISET Sousse 

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Lotfi Ezzeddine (lotfi.ezzeddine@gmail.com)

  • ISET Beja

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Sami Ouerhani (samiouerhani@yahoo.fr)

  • ISET Bizerte

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Mansour Sahbani (sahbani18-2006@yahoo.fr)

  • ISET Gafsa 

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Soufien Mahmoudi (mahmoudisoufien1@gmail.com)

  • ISET Jendouba

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Walid Awadi (awadi-walid@yahoo.fr)

  • ISET Siliana

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Mourad Chaouch (mourad.chaouch@gmail.com)

  • ISET Kairouan

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Anis Hamrouni (hamrouni-anis@yahoo.fr)

  • ISET Mednine

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Faysal Labib (Faysal.labib@yahoo.fr)

  • ISET Kelibia

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Adel Tounsi (adel.tounsi@yahoo.fr)

  • ISET Nabeul

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Foued Landolsi (landolsifoued@yahoo.fr)

  • ISET Zaghouan

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Riadh Bouaziz (rbouaziz_tn@yahoo.fr)

  • ISET Sidi Bouzid

Erasmus+ contact point: Ms. Mejda Salhi (mejda.iset@gmail.com)

  • ISET Tozeur

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Youssef Drira (youssefdrira@gmail.com)

  • ISET Tataouine

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Ahmed Guemri (ahmed.guemri@yahoo.fr)

  • ISET Kef

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Taher Chebbi (chebbitaher@yahoo.fr)

  • ISET Sfax

Erasmus+ contact point: Mrs. Wafa Thabet Mezghani (wafa_mezghani@hotmail.com)

  • ISET Mahdia

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Raouf Nasri (rnasri-federation+@europamel.net/raoufnasri@yahoo.fr)

  • ISET Gabes

Erasmus+ contact point: Mr. Chafaa Hamrouni (chafaa.hamrouni.tn@ieee.org)

  • ISET Charguia

Erasmus+ contact point: Ms. Imen Moussa Baklouti (im_moussa@yahoo.fr)

ANPR

Erasmus+ contact point: Ms. Dhouha Spaoulji (spaouljidhouha@gmail.com)

About us
Latest News
Contact Us